This trophy, given by James Bolland and presented for the first time in 1977, will again be presented at the forthcoming Dinner.


It is awarded by nomination and ballot of members of the A5 Rangers C.C. and is for services to the club or to cycling as a whole.


For more information, and how to vote, please see the Jubilee trophy nomination form.